Lehrkräfte
Lehrkräfte
Lehrkräfte

E-Mail-Adressen der Lehrkräfte (Schuljahr 2018-2019)

Name Email

Abeer Farouk abeer@dsbkairo.de
Amr Mostafa amrmostafa@dsbkairo.de
Becker Marion  becker@dsbkairo.de
Bederke Irina bederke@dsbkairo.de
Bögershausen Claudia boegershausen@dsbkairo.de
Boysen Dirk boysen@dsbkairo.de
Bucior-Krause BuciorKrause@dsbkairo.de
Cornelia, Sr. sr-cornelia@dsbkairo.de
Dawid Anna dawid@dsbkairo.de
Dina Helal dina@dsbkairo.de
Eyrich Sigurd eyrichs@dsbkairo.de 
Farida Barsoum farida@dsbkairo.de
Faten Farouk frau.faten@yahoo.com 
Fatma fatma@dsbkairo.de 
Friedrich Anne-Cathrin friedrich@dsbkairo.de 
Hani El Gamal hani@dsbkairo.de
Hartmetz Sonja hartmetz@dsbkairo.de
Hossam Sayed hossamsayed@dsbkairo.de
Ingy Wagdy ingy@dsbkairo.de
Jasmin Mohamed jasminmohamed@dsbkairo.de
Koll Andre stellvertreter@dsbkairo.de
Koll Karen koll@dsbkairo.de
Marina Labib marinalabib@dsbkairo.de
Leber Georg leiter@dsbkairo.de
Lüti Johann luethi@dsbkairo.de
Magdy Dawam, Dr. magdydawam@dsbkairo.de
Maggy Rashid, Dr. maggy@dsbkairo.de
Maria, Sr. sr-maria@dsbkairo.de
Marianne Gouel, Dr. gouel@dsbkairo.de
Middendorf Sylke middendorf@dsbkairo.de
Natascha Omar natascha@dsbkairo.de
Nihal Koptan nihal-koptan@dsbkairo.de
Paula, Sr. sr-paula@dsbkairo.de
Radwa Abdelhalim radwaabdul@dsbkairo.de
Radwa El Sabagh radwaelsabagh@dsbkairo.de
Schneider Barbara schneider@dsbkairo.de
Schramm Andrea grundschule@dsbkairo.de
Schwarz Katrin schwarz@dsbkairo.de
Sulzer Fabian sulzerf@dsbkairo.de
Sulzer-Wehrmeyer Cordula sulzerw@dsbkairo.de
Suzanne George suzanne@dsbkairo.de
Thau Martina thau@dsbkairo.de
Theresia, Sr. sr-theresia@dsbkairo.de
Underberg Christina underberg@dsbkairo.de
 Unseld Sigrid unseld@dsbkairo.de
Vahbrook Dirk, Dr. vahbrook@dsbkairo.de
Viviane Nuzzolese viviane@dsbkairo.de
Weber Heike weber@dsbkairo.de