Lehrkräfte
Lehrkräfte
Lehrkräfte

E Mail listen 2017-2018

Name Email

Abeer abi_koki1@yahoo.com
Abou El Ella-Wit brunielellawitt@gmail.com
Amr Mostafa amrmostafa@dsbkairo.de
Becker, Marion becker@dsbkairo.de
Bederke, Irina bederke@dsbkairo.de
Bögershausen Boegershausen@dsbkairo.de
Boysen boysen@dsbkairo.de
Bucior-Krause BuciorKrause@dsbkairo.de
Cornelia; Sr. sr-cornelia@dsbkairo.de
Dawid dawid@dsbkairo.de 
El Dessouki, Noran eldessouki@dsbkairo.de 
Farida farida@dsbkairo.de
Faten frau.faten@yahoo.com 
Fatma fatma@dsbkairo.de 
Gouel, Dr. gouel@dsbkairo.de 
Hani hani@dsbkairo.de
Hartmetz hartmetz@dsbkairo.de
Hossam Sayed hossamsayed@dsbkairo.de
Ingy ingy@dsbkairo.de
Irmler irmler@dsbkairo.de
Jasmin jasminmohamed@dsbkairo.de
Koll koll@dsbkairo.de
Labib marinalabib@dsbkairo.de
Leber, Georg leiter@dsbkairo.de
Lütje lutje@dsbkairo.de
Magdy Dawam, Dr. magdydawam@dsbkairo.de
Maggy, Dr. maggy@dsbkairo.de
Mair, Viktoria mair@dsbkairo.de
Maria, Sr. sr-maria@dsbkairo.de
Middendorf, Sylke middendorf@dsbkairo.de
Nihal nihal-koptan@dsbkairo.de
Omar, Natasha natascha@dsbkairo.de
Paula; Sr. sr-paula@dsbkairo.de
Rabold rabold@dsbkairo.de
Radwa A. radwaabdul@dsbkairo.de
Radwa S. radwaelsabagh@dsbkairo.de
Reinhardt reinhardt@dsbkairo.de
Schramm grundschule@dsbkairo.de
Schwarz schwarz@dsbkairo.de
Sulzer, Fabian sulzerf@dsbkairo.de
Sulzer-Wehrmeyer, Cordula sulzerw@dsbkairo.de
Suzanne G. suzanne@dsbkairo.de
Thau thau@dsbkairo.de
Theresia, Sr. sr-theresia@dsbkairo.de
 Unseld, Sigrid unseld@dsbkairo.de
Vahbrook, Dr. vahbrook@dsbkairo.de
Viviane viviane@dsbkairo.de
Weber weber@dsbkairo.de